help exchange   Host 26256
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Torquay
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26256
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 18, 2019

Hi,
I will not be hosting this summer but things might change...you can always contact me...
I recently moved above my shop which is in Torquay 2 min from the sea with my two daughters. We also have a cocker spaniel. The shop is open 5 days a week and I need some help with the kids and the dog and maybe the shop. Both of the kids are at school from 8.45 till 15.15 and I don't need anyone every day. But sometimes I will need help at weekends. There are no difficult task around here - just helping a bit with the household and the kids and maybe the shop. If you love the sea side and would love to be part of a little family - please get in touch. We need help from April. As the kids are young I prefer people who can stay longer periods as too much change might upset them. Ideal is 3 to 6 months.

Looking forward to meeting you:)

Anita

Ps..I used to own a hotel so the reviews are from that period. I do not own the hotel any more.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use