help exchange   Host 26336
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wakefield
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26336
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 11, 2019

I am looking for someone from March. I am having an operation and will be out of action for around 10-12 weeks. Please only apply if you like cats. I need someone with experience of running and taking care of a home. There will be indoor and outdoor work, including gardening. Climbing high ladders will be necessary. I need hands on practical helpers.
Some expertise in I.T and web set up/ selling would be an advantage.
If you enjoy cooking and eating a wide variety of healthy food this would be a good advantage. Vegetarian/pescatarion or vegan would also be an advantage.

I need someone that I can trust and is willing and able to listen to what I need and take instruction from me and follow my direction, yet someone who is capable of doing a good job on their own. I absolutely need someone who knows how to clean up after themselves and not create more work from "allegedly" doing a job.

Please note: I am not running a hotel for travellers wanting a free holiday with no accountability.
ULTIMATELY
I need (a) competent, mature person/s with a good attitude who is able to take responsibility for themselves and complete tasks well. Working 4 hours a day x 5 days and 2 hrs x 1 day.


In return, I offer you welcoming, warm and comfortable accommodation, your own room, privacy and respect. There is free Wifi and T.V. with freeview. A friendly and homely atmosphere, with good, healthy, homecooked food. I hope you enjoy cooking. If you want to live and help keep a clean, peaceful, relaxed, family environment then please apply.
There is the potential of staying long term

Many Thanks
Janet

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use