Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 26503
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Buenavista del Norte
All Year: Winter time / Dec - March
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 to 3
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 26503
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 12, 2019

Welcome on this page and the lovely Canarian Islands


I am Cédric, spending winters ( from october to march ) in Tenerife on the isla baja ( from Garachico to Buenavista del norte )where I have a 7 years old daughter ... ( rest of the year I am in South of France on our self-suficient permaforest project also on Helpx)

I am welcoming some guest every winters to share international exchange and also help me maintening our traditionnal canarian house … ( you can see the inner patio in photo).

A moderate daily life help is appriciated ( getting water / shopping / some paintings, cleaning, vernis / and so, you won’t be overbusy don’t worry it's chill …

if you can’t find any helpx project between two stays or if you need some days break to refill the battery before a new adventure … please check if we have a place for you ! you’ll have your own room / bathroom and intimacy …

I can receive only responsible « grown up travelers » that know how to behave when they are welcomed in a Home … I am already having my daugther and I m a busy enough … so you need to know how to celebrate life on your own too

I have both work and free time during the day ( school time ) to share ( sometimes ) with you if you want, and I am happy to show you around this beautifull area of buenavista

the natural park of teno with the los gigantes high cliff falling into the sea / some nice subtropical and botanical gardens ( and their nice owners ) / permaculture spot / food forest / musician and music jam session / artist - craftmakers / sea shore walks / good pastry and chocolate shop if you like sweets / and just relax in canarian lifestyle …

I you have a child between 5 and 8 please do contact too, my daughter is awesome ( she prefers girlsmates but she will still try to befriends with boys ;o)) …

I speak french english spanish … I am learning Dutch at the moment … I m happy if you can teach me some / also german / japanese / hindi linguists are most welcome to stay … if you play music / danse / sing / do yoga or anything to share … great

Please introduce yourself too a minimum …

And if we can’t meet this time, have a lovely trip in the Canarian islands …

Enjoy
C(-_-)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use