help exchange   Host 26646
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 47
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 26646
Country: Sweden

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 15, 2020

There is a lot of changes happening in our life and I need to be away 2-3 days each week for an extra work.
I'm living in Jämtland, between Åre-Östersund on a horsefarm. Here lives also 20 horses, 4 dogs, 3 cats and a whole lot of wild animals :) I have spent a lot of time to rescue animals so some of the horses and dogs at the ranch are my rescues .I can offer 1-2 people to come and work with me. I need help in the daily work in the stable, grooming, cleaning, feeding, bring out water to the pastures, training horses, walking dogs, cooking meals, fencing, forest work, everything having with a farm to do. Real interest and experience with horses and dogs are needed. I provide 1 meal each day( vegetarian) and lodging

reviews (2)
Helper: Sue and Pete Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: New Zealand Date: May 2, 2019
Our family of 3 loved our week with Sussie and her farm of animals. She is a ... view complete review

Helper: Julia Zach Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Austria Date: November 12, 2016
Me and my friend spent 2,5 weeks in August with Sussie and her family. Sussie... view complete review

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use