help exchange   Host 26762
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 26762
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 11, 2018

We live on 10 acres close to the city and 15 minutes to airport!
If you are looking to be a part of our family, enjoy dogs, cats, horses, kids and nature - welcome to our home in the hills!
What we are looking for in Helpex travellers- friendly outgoing social happy to get your hands dirty and support the daily workings of our home and hobby farm. We have horses, 6 dogs,cats, chickens, ducks,andlots of petting zoo animals , and some humans too, then you have found the right place.
We are a busy friendly techno loving, tv watching, animal adoring family. My son is 18 loves anything technical or mechanical, works part time and studies part time and my daughter is 13,loves all animals. She is homeschooled.
You will recieve a comfy bed, a hot shower, good food for dinner, light breaky and lunch and free wifi.
We are not a 2nd Year visa home and only travellers that need a reprieve from the city would be best suited to live here. We are in the bush with the town of Kalamunda only 10 minutes away. We have 2 homes on our property that need work with general maitenance and a clean up. Plenty of opportunity and lovely people live here we look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use