help exchange   Host 26841
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Teią - Barcelona
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26841
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 19, 2020

We are a happy family with three kids: Arnau is 9 years old, Agnčs that she's 7 and Clara that she is 5 years old.
I work part time, and my husband, Xavier, works all day in Barcelona.
I spend all the afternnons with my kids, and my husband spends all he's free time with us.
We live in a small town near Barcelona, 20 km, called Teią. Teia is a very nice town, near the sea and the mountain.
We live in a beautiful house with garden in the center of the village. The bus stop is only three minutes walking.
We love spending time in the garden where kids can run and play.
We need a volunteer for pick up the kids from the school at 12:30 and have lunch with them till 15:00, playing and talking in english.
Some afternoons we will need help too.
We prefer a long stay.
It's very important that the volunteer loves kids, playing, joking and having fun with the kids.
In exchange we offer food and accommodation in a private room, a wardrobe and bathroom You can also use our internet access of course!
See you soon!!
Xavier, Arnau, Agnčs, Clara and Anna

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use