help exchange   Host 27382
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Staffolo (An)
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): garden, vegetable garden
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 27382
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 22, 2019

Hello! We are a young big family, in fact we have three babies (5 years old the boy, 7 years old and six mouths old the girls), two dogs and one cat.
Our house is located in a small village in the hinterland. It's easy here going for a walk in nature. We are on the hills but mountains and sea are close enough. In fact, we usually spend some beautiful days on the beach or walking over the mountains.
We need help with babies, in the house, in the garden and with animals.
We would also like if you could teach a little English language to our children.
Unfortunately we can not accommodate smokers and drinkers, but this is obvious, do not you think? :-D
We are Vegan and so, the diet will be vegan. :-) We usually eat organic food.
We love nature, music, dances, joy, arts... and spirituality, particularly the Indian Spirituality.
So, would you like to come for a new pleasant experience?
We wait you. A warm greeting. Diana and Luca.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use