help exchange   Host 27513
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Murs
All Year: February to May
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 27513
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 19, 2019

We are a family of 4(& many pets) living in the beautiful rural village of Murs within the National Luberon Park, Provence. We are currently in the process of renovating our home, creating a landscaped garden, building a courtyard, clearing our forest and carrying out work in our horses paddocks. We would be grateful of help with a wide variety of tasks which consist of general DIY, gardening, dry stone wall building,forest clearing etc. and therefore our volunteers ideally would have some experience in using tools and gardening equipment/machinery. We would like to invite you to come and eat and drink with us at family meal times. In return we offer a comfortable independent fully furnished cottage and in return we ask for about 4-5 hours work each day. If you feel you are able to help, please do contact us for further information. Additional paid works may also be available.

reviews (1)
Helper: Guillaume Guiz Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: March 22, 2018
I had Very appraciated to know you , Your childrens was very kind wih me. It ... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use