help exchange   Host 27754
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 FEMALE
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 27754
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 22, 2020


Hello!! We are a happy family with 2 boys, one is 3 and the other is 9 years. We are looking for somebody to join our family this summer: mum, dad and my two boys. We speak very good English and Spanish so we will be happy to teach you some Spanish, Spain and about our lifestyle, food… We have experience as a host and we love to share with you our lifes. We was living abroad and we are very open mind. We are living in a house in the north of Spain, in Santander near Vasc Country It´s beautiful, with nice weather the hole year and nices beaches. We live in a big flat in the city center!. You can have your own room. We have WI Fi in the flat and you can use for free. We are looking for a special for June, July, August and September, who wants to stay with us and join us for July and August to learn Spanish, our culture and lifestyle. I am looking for a lovely girl or woman with a baby, WHO ACTING AS "AU PAIR" to come to stay with our boys at least a 2 months. This girl must have very high English level. If she likes to cook, She can cook 2-3 days a week and help out with the housework, doing activities, playing, going to the park .... We share some months with girls from Finland, Australia and UK and was a great experience. We are very tipical family, we like to spend time with our children going to the park, to the beach and for a walk. In exchange for 4- 5 hours work we offer accommodation meals and internet access. If we need you work more hours we will be happy to give you some pocket money. We will like to teach you some spanish. We love to meet people from all over the world and exchange experience, culture, try different food. You can have free the the weekends. We looking forward the great opportunity for all the family to share our time and learn more about other cultures and languages. We can also accept Female with one child between 5-8 years old.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use