Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 27836
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Aime
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 27836
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 23, 2018

We have a large house and are looking for young people to help us on maintenance and renovation (painting, light construction work) and gardening/landscaping.

Helpers, in exchange for part time help will be able to enjoy the "big outdoors" life in the heart of the French Alps in a quiet village overlooking the valley.

Our family comprises parents who have lived in many countries, speaking several languages, and have decided to move here as a break from urban life. There are also a dog and 3 children aged 13 to 18 whose main interests are ski and hockey roller.

The views here are breathtaking and hikers, cyclists, motorbikers love it here.

We'll be happy having one or two people any time of the year with us in The French Alps will be very welcome.

reviews (3)
Helper: Mark Taylor Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: December 31, 2016
I stayed with Yves and Marie and their lovely family in Montvilliers for 2 we... view complete review

Helper: Luci and Ben Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Australia Date: August 2, 2016
We spent two weeks in July with Marie and Yves at Gite de Montvilliers. Marie... view complete review

Helper: Jean-paul and Ginette Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Canada Date: October 10, 2015
My wife Ginette and I (JP) have spent a week with Maria and Yves at Gite Mont... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use