help exchange   Host 28030
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: 9 mesi
Area (ha): 17
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 28030
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 11, 2015

L'azienda nata nel 2006 e produce vino, olio, ortaggi da un orto sinergico, si fanno conserve e marmellate.
Con me, Fiorella,lavorano due aiutanti: Angela, con me dall'inizio e Mauro da un anno.
Ogni mattina si decide cosa si deve fare: raccogliere la frutta e le verdure, pulire l'orto, tagliare l'erba, mettere le etichette sulle bottiglie del vino e/o dell'olio, lavorare nella vigna, raccogliere e frangere olive (ottobre)
L'azienda ha anche un piccolo agriturismo, ai ragazzi NON si richiede pulizia delle degli ospiti, ma solo un aiuto in cucina e per il servizio a tavola durante la cena.
Durante il giorno ci sono molte ore libere per poter visitare i meravigliosi dintorni e andare al mare.

The company was founded in 2006, we produce red and white wine, extra virgin oil. We have a synergistic vegetables garden. We also prepare preserves and jams.
I, Fiorella, work with two helpers: Angela who work with me from beginning, and Mauro, who joind us one year ago.
We decide day by day your daily task. For example harvest vegetables, clean the garden,cut the grass, put labels on wine and oil's bottles, work into vineyard. In October we also need help to pick olives.
We also manage a small agriturismo. The girls and boys AREN'T require cleaning the hosts' rooms, but an help in the kitchen and serving at the table during dinner is required. This makes you able to learn teh real good Italian cusine.
During the dy there are some hours off duty spend visiting the beautiful surroundings or going to the beach.
Accommodation offered consists of a bedroom with bathroom.
During June I'll host my 4 nephews (girls 9-12 years old) and I'm looking for a girl/woman mother tongue English or German speaking as au pair to talk, play and study with them. Help in the kitchen and serving at the table during dinner is required too.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use