help exchange   Host 28557
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Salice Salentino
All Year: july-august
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 2-3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 28557
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 21, 2018


We are Brž (italian) and William (french).
We are helpers as well when we travel.
We made the crossing of the Atlantic to Cuba and then we lived for a year in the Caribbean by boat. After we did Eastern Europe by hitch-hiking.

Now we will manage a B&B in South of Italy.
The place it's in a old beautiful farm on the countryside, so there are no public transport to arrive here. But I can come to pick you up on the closest town.

We expected max 5 hours of job. In exchange we offer accommodation and 3 meals per day (no vegetarians, no celiac etc please).
As tasks are help in cleaning, ironing, breakfast for our guests and others as taking care of the garden.
We need help for max 2-3 people. Only women, preferably with work experience (not necessarily in hotel) and at least 25 years old.

In exchange you can learn italian and french languages, how to cook italian pasta or french crepes, basic juggling or how to build your website with wordpress.

The building is 3 km from the town.
We will work full time but you are free after your hours of job.
For any information, please check the website or the facebook page or write to me!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use