help exchange   Host 28667
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Daylesford
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 48
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 28667
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 10, 2019

Currently needing someone to help with help with general farm maintenance


Our property is approx 15 minutes from beautiful Daylesford . We are situated on 500 acres and run sheep,cattle and a few horses

We have two boys aged 10 and 13. We also have 2 dogs and 3 cats.


We are able to sign off second year visa for the right person


Duties while on the farm will include, spraying weeds, feeding animals and other general farm duties

Good English preferred

You will also be required to help with basic household duties. We will provide food and accommodation. You will be required to work 5 days a week.



reviews (6)
Helper: Anna Kingdom Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: July 8, 2019
I had a fantastic two week stay with Debbie and Paul after initially planning... view complete review

Helper: Martin Zilberberg Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: January 17, 2017
I stayed 5 days at Debbie's and Paul's Home with a friend, it was my first ex... view complete review

Helper: Zhang Hui Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: China Date: December 29, 2016
this is my first helpx experience .Debbie's familiy is so good ,even i stayed... view complete review

Helper: Alanna and Nicole Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Canada Date: September 22, 2015
Debbie is super awesome. She's like that cool teenage friend who can drive (b... view complete review

Helper: Mickael DAGORN Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: July 13, 2015
I finished my farm work on this farm. It was a very, very good experience. Th... view complete review

Helper: James Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: April 15, 2015
I had a fantastic experience at this farm, completing the last 5 weeks of my ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use