Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 28751
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bosa
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 28751
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 15, 2016

We are a young couple of 32 years. we are friendly, We like the music, walking in nature, love to cook (and eat).
My wife and I manage a B&B in the historical center of bosa.
We offer sleep and eat in exchange for household help (prepare breakfast, clean rooms and a little help with our English spoken).
We have a child, Jacopo of almost two years, and another coming (October 24, 2016) ... there is not a lot of work in this period but we always need a helping hand for everything: cleaning, breakfast, hospitality .. . all that you do in a B & B and help us in the things of the house.
We are a young and very friendly couple, we like to meet people.
Write to email with questions and we will respond as soon as possible.
Greetings from Marco and Alice

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use