help exchange   Host 28841
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: March-novembre
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 28841
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 9, 2019

We are a happy French family that speaks English.
We are looking for a person or a couple that is ecologically conscious, creative and is happy to get involved with all aspects of our home anytime from 15th March to end of october.
There is a lot of work that needs to be achieved ranging from renovating our existing pond and pergola to building a bread oven. Of course there is always work to be done in our vegetable garden along with other little chores around the place. Our home is for people that love nature and tranquility. Your bedroom will be a tipi or a caravan, with a dry toilet in a secluded part of our beautiful 'petite terre'. This is our home and not a business so to give hours of work is difficult, however we will all be working together and we are not slave drivers!

We do home schooling for our 2 children aged 10 and 15 so anyone that has experience and talents to teach our children are welcomed.
We live in the South of France in Provence where there are wonderful landscapes, vineyards, old villages, rivers and the coast Saint Tropez is not too difficult to get to in your time off.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use