help exchange   Host 28907
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Rocca d`Arazzo
All Year: from August 2014
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 28907
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 24, 2018

We are available in July and August

We are a family of 2 people living in the countryside, we need help for our vegetable garden, courtyard,woods and bush cutting around the house. We also have a dog, 4 cats and a goat.

We require 4 hours work a day and offer accommodation, meals, wifi and computer if needed. The climate is hot in August but nice also in the other summer months , usually hot during the day and cool at night.The place is really quiet and it is 3km from the nearer train station: Castello d`Annone, near Asti.In the area there are beautiful landscapes, hills called Monferrato and Langhe, you can taste good food and wine as I like cooking especially vegetarian,home produced food.In the area you can enjoy swimming in a swimming-pool, going trekking and horse-riding.
We are Italians but I like speaking
English and having conversation in order to improve my vocabulary and expression, so good or mother-language speakers are welcomed. My husband understands and speaks a little Spanish.
We are welcoming persons and like to exchange experiences and interests.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use