help exchange   Host 29023
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Fremantle
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29023
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 9, 2019

Looking for helper/housekeeper/gardener 4 hours per day Mon-Fri, including 1-2 nights per week babysitting (may fall on weekend night). Busy family with 3 homeschooling children plus a two businesses run from home, so it'd be ideal to potentially help out with homeschooling, and at other other times, take the day out and go and explore Fremantle and surrounds. Breakfast and dinner provided, lunch you help yourself, weekends you help yourself also. 1-2 nights per week also help out preparing meals. We are a largely vegetarian family, gluten-free and dairy-free, and for us organic food is a priority! Following a trial period, we are looking for someone to stay with us for at least 3 months, preferably longer. The preferred hours for us are from 4-8 pm Mon-Fri. We have a lovely house close to Fremantle and South Beach, cafes, restaurants, parks (walking distance) and public transport. Accommodation provided for home stay helpers is a double room in the house with kitchen facilities etc. Australian Police Clearance a necessity and Working with Children Clearance preferred. Australian Driver's License and current ability to drive with safe driving record also necessary. Si parla Italiano and also English! Looking forward to meeting you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use