help exchange   Host 29298
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Padova
All Year:
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29298
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 25, 2018

Our name are Alessio and Mary (We are 32) and are looking for a female helper, primarily to teach me and my daughter English and help me in the house in exchange for meals and accomodation.
House have 1 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms. So you have to sleep with daughter (9 years old)

The job requires 2-3 hours help for day, the others are free hours. We have just a car but I (Alessio) work so you have take a bus or train, that is very close, to traveling, except Saturday or Sunday. That's why I'll give you some money for that (about 100 Euro/month)
We live in Pontelongo, near Venice (35 km), Verona (115 km), the Adriatic Coast (20 km), thermal baths of Abano (25 km) and the most beautiful mountains in the world, the Dolomites (100 km).

I love the mountains and on Sunday or Saturday we can make nice trips if you like sports.


I speak intermediate English level.
I ask you to have health insurance for illness or injury as in Italian health care is expensive .
There is the possibility of the Internet but not unlimited (2 hours for day)

Period: from June min 1-2 weeks, maximum 6-8 weeks or more to be discussed.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use