help exchange   Host 29373
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

côtes d'armor
All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29373
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 3, 2014

We are a retired couple looking for some help in our seaside house.

The house is located in a small town near the sea (aprox 1km). the main towns around are Lannion and Morlaix. and we are only 30 min ride from the fabulous "côte de granit rose" and numerous other touristic sights (Brest, Locquirec, Quimper, Pont Aven...). You will find everything you need in the village 5 min walk : Bars, supermarket, post, a large fresh food and arts and craft market on sunday mornings. There are a lot to do in the area : horse riding, windsurfind, hiking, diving, fishing shelfish or just resting on the white sandy beaches and take fresh sea bath and numerous traditional celtic parties around.

We need some help renovating our parents house.
the tasks you can do are very various :
- gardening (tree cutting, streaming, cutting the grass...)
- renovating the house (painting, cleaning...)

you will stay in the house by yourself so you will have your privacy.
We also provide the food.

we need help from june 30th untill july 11th

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use