help exchange   Host 29414
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

novi ligure
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 29414
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 15, 2019

This is a very nice and relaxing place where a Whole family is living. we are 4-5 people living here. I'm Silvia(71) i live here with my husband Giovanni(84) . Even my daughter
Isabella(36) with her boyfriend Chrisitan (41) are living there, but they working all the day out of the "cascina".
We have mainly a vineyard and a small orto in the summer, friut trees, and Woods. One dog and two cats. I like to cook, planting and gardening and i would like to make more creative and usefull things for the house. there always something to do here and i work hard all the day.Even my son Tomaso is often here.
Hi, i'm Tomaso(42), and i live here for the whole summer.I dont have time as i liked to help my mother becouse im an architect and a musician, actually im improving a lot with jazz piano skill and aslo a little bit of other instruments. So i tought was a good idea to help my mother hosting people travelling for italy, that is much interesting for culture Exchange.
i love dance salsa and practice yoga and i will be glad to share my skills at who is intrested in.
I have also some work to do to finish my flat in another house in the city. So if you help me too i will be glad!
i have also my own profile with picture of me and my house if you want to check trough the map is in the same city.
4 hours of work per day.(1 or 2 days free) maybe less, it depends. from 1 to 3 weeks is the Best time you can stay for us.
Silvia is not good at all in english, so a little bit of italian is required, couse often Silvia is alone.
The cascina Mazzolino is 4 km far from the town "Novi Ligure" and there is no bus service, but we have 4 cars and often somebody is going downtown.
wi-fi internet and private room with bathroom.
We ne ed bel in september for the vendemmia, in october, and from March to july. We wait for you!

so we wait for you!!!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use