help exchange   Host 29497
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2 or 3 it depend
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29497
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 2, 2018

Hi everyone. I'm looking for a person or couple who wants to visit beautiful west cork, stay in a lovely home and get fed in exchange for some light house work, gardening and if it worked out possibly some childminding too. I am ideally looking for someone who speaks either Dutch or Italian as there native tongue but if you don't, don't worry write to me anyway! I have a beautiful energetic 2 1/2 year old boy. His fathers side of the family are Dutch and I would love him to learn it! I grow some vegetables so if you would like to get involved and help out that would be great too.I would. Around the house you would be expected to cleana fetr yourself and help out. Nothing too strenous. In exchange I can show you around west cork and all the sights, there are lots of beaches here if you like to swim or surf. I can provide boards and wet suits if you need them.I can introduce you to locals and make sure you have a cultural experience. If this could suit you please message me and we can discuss the details further.thanks

reviews (1)
Helper: Arthur manuel Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: May 24, 2014
I spent a really good time with Sinead and Frank. They are lovely people, and... view complete review

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use