help exchange   Host 29548
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mandal
All Year: Not winter
Area (ha): 5 hectares garden
Persons: Friends or couples
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 29548
Country: Norway

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 19, 2019

Do you like the nature and the sea-side?
I have very good experience with Helpers, and need help in the springtime mostly.
Couples are very welcome, you will have your own house in the garden.
I am 63years young, positive and love life! I have my own company in sales and marketing.
I am a widow and need help in the garden and keep the houses in good shape. If one of you can use a hammer it is also very goodI
I live by the seaside, it is very beautiful!
Nice to fish here. Lovely nature south in Norway. A lot of tourists in the summertime. I have had several Helpx`s before, and it has been a very pleasant time.
Skogsøy is 10 minutes drive from Mandal city and 45 minutes drive from Kristiansand city.
I could like to have some help in the springtime until the autum. But not in July. May be 2-6 weeks?
Here lives also a lovely, old cat.
I have had severals Helpers and I still have contact with them.
Some of them become friends for life.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use