help exchange   Host 29718
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: January-March
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29718
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 9, 2016

We are a family of 4 and a dog.
Our two kids are a girl aged 13 and a boy aged 11
We live in Vallromanes, a small town situated between the mountains, 15' by car from the beach and 30' by train from Barcelona., we do have a bus stop in the neighborhood To easily reach Granollers, nice city wiith all facilities you may need, such as restaurants, gym, library, cinemas, restaurants, shopping area....
We are nice situated, and you can have nice walks, bikes rides or hiking. We do have bikes available for you.
We do live in a nice house, with private garden, swimming pool and litlle basketball hoop.
We need kids care help FOR NEXT YEAR 2017.
The idea is take Gerard to school every morning and then free time until Júlia gets home at 3pm to have lunch with her.
We thought it would be a great idea to have a girl at home to improve my kids english, and to help them to learn the language.
We do enjoy family life, and we do always do outside activities on the weekends.

My kids are not babies, so our idea is just having you as a part of the family, I think that's the easiest and more natural way to learn languages
I lived this experiencie on my own when I was 18, I lived with an english family in Bristol during 10 months, and I have to say it was a great experience.
We had already several experiences hosting people and we loved it.

So if you think dates fits you contact us.
Waiting to share a new experience with you

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use