help exchange   Host 29836
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 29836
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 6, 2015

We are Ernest, Maria, Pol and Roger and we live in a little village called Teią, near from the beach and from Barcelona too (20 km).

Ernest works in Hort Gira-sol, an organic and familiar farming project. We love and respect nature and appreciate what the earth gives us when we work and care. From many years ago we eat organic food and some that we grow for their own consumption. In 2011 we iniciate this project and we started with a piece of land in a willage called Parets del Vallčs, four hands and confidence that everything would be fine!

And until now! Ernest goes to the farm every day from Monday to Friday and we need a person who knows and likes to work in a large garden.

We have two childs, Pol and Roger, 7 and 4 years old, respectively. They are happy, motivated and like to go to the park and also play with his toys at home. Also we need that this person spends some time with them (pick them up at school, being at home with them...) and speaks English all the time!

We think in 20 hours Monday to Friday, divided according to our needs, in exchange for food and accomodation.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use