help exchange   Host 29928
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mulmur
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 20
Persons: 2, or family welcome
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29928
Region: Ontario

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 5, 2014

A lovely little 3 bedroom home in a valley surrounded by forrest. Very secluded, would need own transportation. Summer would need help with sanding, varnishing house and gardening, winter snow removal and indoor projects. There is a pond for swimming but it is cold and the ski slopes are close for your days off. Lots of wonderful places to visit close by and the summer is full of markets and fairs.
I am a single woman with 2 grown kids. Sometimes I will have my grandson with me for a day or two (he is 2) I have a big dog, a cat, chickens (for eggs and meat) and lots of wildlife.
I am working on getting photos in the right formate... computers are not my strong point. I do have internet for those of you who do like it but it is not strong enough for things like skype.
Food is healthy and wholesome most often from scratch. You are welcome to help in the kitchen if you like cooking or I can cook. Help with clean up would be nice on lighter days of work.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use