help exchange   Host 29984
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: May/June 2018
Area (ha): 50
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 29984
Country: Norway

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 3, 2018

Welcome to Norway with the beautiful nature and the clean air! We are a friendly family that like to Get to know people from other countries and learn about their culture and way of living! We live on a farm and are 5 persons (Parents and 3 children 12,16 and 17 years old), 2 horses, 2 cats, 8 hens and 2 ducks. We have forest, grasproduction and wheatproduction.

Mother is a biologyteacher and father is a engineer beside the farming.

We love to be active, and love to be outside on the farm.
This spring we would like to welcome one or two helpers that can be a part of our family, and help us on the farm with all kinds of things like painting, gardening, housekeeping and looking after the animals. There is always something that needs to be done on a farm:).

You can go horsebackriding as much as you like on Our lovely horses.

The farm is only 1 hour by train from Oslo, and there are a lot of beautiful Places to visit.

We also have a cabin by the ocean, where we are swimming, fishing and relaxing in the weekends.

We think it is interesting and fun to get to know new people. Please write us if you are a positive couple, or a positive girl that like to come and stay in Our farm for some weeks in may/june.

Looking forward meeting you. Welcome to us :)

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use