help exchange   Host 30221
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Castlebar
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30221
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 26, 2019

Hi
My Name is Yvonne and we are a family of four . Our son is called Liam and he is 16yrs old and our Daughter is 9yrs old .
We are looking for a help from July 1st for two months if possible . We move to our beech house in the summer and itís fabulous right on the beech front . Looking for help with children and some light house work .
You will be able to Surf , golf , cycle and amazing walks in this beautiful place .
Looking forward to hearing from you

John & Yvonne



reviews (2)
Helper: Fabienne Eckert Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: September 14, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful 6 weeks in your lovely family! I had a great ti... view complete review

Helper: Kerstin Schmidt Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: January 18, 2015
Thank you so much for the fabulous 5 months in your family! I really enjoyed ... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use