help exchange   Host 30311
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


tournefeuille
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 700 m2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30311
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 20, 2019

I`m Nadege, French, fluent English.
I love traveling (been to a few countries in Europe, USA, Canada, Cuba, Asia, Indonesia, West Indies...) and meeting new people, discovering new cultures.
I also love photography and music (have taken photos of quite a few famous musicians).
I live in a big house with garden in Toulouse suburbs with little dog Oscar aged 15 months.
A few helpers stayed here - some for a few months - who did a very good job both in the house and garden.
I am presently (September 2019) looking for someone to help with garden and house maintenance, repairs, cooking and maybe a bit of house-dog sitting. Would also need a small fence done at some point if/when someone has the ability to do it.
Work 4 hours x 5 days - two weeks minimum.
I`ve got 2 free rooms. Couples welcome.
Please get in touch if you have some free time. Thanks.

Background : studied sociology, worked in charity/Health organization for many years. Still working.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use