Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 30326
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Anniston
All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30326
Region: South

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 5, 2014

Hello!
We are a Hungarian couple currently living in the US in need of help in and around the house. We used to travel in Europe as helpxers, and we loved it so much that now we are excited to become hosts and meet travellers in our home! We would like to get to know and learn from people from all over the world.

Zsolt works during the day, and I, Zsuzsanna am at home with our 1-year-old baby. I need some help with the housework - cleaning, ironing, and helping in the kitchen.

Also, we have a big garden with trees, grass and shrubs where at the moment you could help cut the grass, clear undergrowth, weed, plant flowers/make flowerbeds and remove fallen leaves. We have a push reel lawn mower, so cutting the grass is good exercise!

We provide food and accommodation in exchange for 4 hours' work with flexible schedule.

It is necessary that anyone who visits us should be a non-smoker.

We live in a quiet neighbourhood, so it's ideal if you want to go for walks and are not interested in sightseeing because unfortunately there is not too much to see in Anniston.
We like going to parks and gardens, are interested in nature photography and yoga, and we want to learn how to grow vegetables and make simple items of furniture. We love travelling and meeting new people. This place is ideal for travellers who want to stop on their way to somewhere else for a couple of days.

We look forward to seeing you!
Zsuzsanna & Zsolt



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use