help exchange   Host 30514
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): an apartement 100 sqm
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30514
Country: Israel

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 11, 2017

i am an artist living in an appartement with adult childrean near jerusalem - israel. my small town has all facililies needed like buses,postoffice,a mall with all shops and services, banks, medical aid, librarry, swimming pool and ext. i have a small garden around my appartement. i need handy people who can do general maintenaince. mainly gardners who can develope and take care of my organic small garden. i need volunteers who have technically hand skills like gardners/ builders/ welders/ carpenters /electricians /plumers/ artists and ext. at the moment i also look for a cleaner and a welder to build a metal basic construction . we have a piano, a guitar anf a flute at home to those who like to play. i would be happy to get work 6 hours a day - 5 days a week. 2 days are usually off.
i provide a sweet room in my appartment, comfortable hot shower, healthy food and warm family hospitality. the minimum time needed to volunteer is one week at least, up to 3 months.
suitable for independed mature volunteers that need a quiet home, great conditions place to stay-in, while they can look up for their own entertainment and their own touring friends to share conversations and ideas.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use