help exchange   Host 30675
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Viborg
All Year: September 2016
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30675
Country: Denmark

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 8, 2016


***Female helpers only***

Hola,

I'm Anja, mother of two teenage daughters (17 + 20). We live in a small house at the countryside and have two dogs.

We are a very friendly family and we would like to host some nice people who can teach the girls some spanish.
They both have spanish in high school. Our level of English is quite good, but we would like to improve that as well.

My interests are outdoor activities, dog training, hunting, nature, baking and cooking and crafts.
My girls are doing a lot of sport activies and like music and movies.
We are non-smokers and would prefer non-smoking helpers.

If you want to stay a week or two helping me with light house work, walking the dogs you are very welcome. Max. 2 hours.
I also have a lot of DIY projects in the garden if you are into that. You will have your own room and we will provide meals but will be happy if you buy your own lunch.

Cheers
Anja

reviews (2)
Helper: Claire Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Australia Date: November 17, 2014
I had such a wonderful time in Denmark with these beautiful people. By the en... view complete review

Helper: Davina and Andrew Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Australia Date: September 15, 2014
We had a marvelous stay with Anja and her wonderful Daughters and cute dogs. ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use