help exchange   Host 30988
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 2 (if a couple)
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 30988
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 9, 2019

A large one bedroom flat available from 9 September for 10 days. It has a kitchen, bathroom with bath and shower, living room and study and is located in the south of England (one mile from the sea). Enjoy the flat and location in return for gardening, cooking, decorating (e.g. painting) and cleaning etc - whatever you enjoy/are proficient in. As we both work, much of the time you will need to work autonomously. If you like dogs, even better as we have a three year old black Labrador. The flat has its own front door and the bedroom has a double bed so would be suitable for one person or a couple. We eat healthy food, all diets catered for. There is much to see in the area, the Historic dockyards in Portsmouth are a short trip away, as is the new forest with its wild ponies. Winchester city, the old capital of England, is accessible via train and the Isle of Wight is directly opposite our bay and makes an excellent day trip. Get in touch for more details if you're interested and we can set up a skype call.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use