help exchange   Host 31231
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


paraparaumu
All Year: varied
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 31231
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 27, 2019

Hi, We are an easy-going English/Kiwi family living on the beautiful Kapiti coast in a large house a street away from the beach in Raumati South. Just down the road is a lovely café and shops as well as tennis courts and park etc. Our home is on public transport route to nearby Paraparaumu as well as 50 minutes by train to Wellington.
We offer a comfortable room and food, often cooked by my husband who is a qualified chef.
In return we would appreciate house cleaning, weeding and specifically some help with looking after the children while I am working. This is needed in April 2019- particularly the first two weeks of April as I have lots of work on. The second half of April is school holidays so this time could be needed too.
Our daughters are 8 and 11 years old and generally we walk or bike with them to school as the school is very close to our home.
we love meeting people from different places and cultures and our girls are friendly and fun.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use