help exchange   Host 31245
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Yarrahapinni
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 28 hectares
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 31245
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 31, 2018

Looking for help now please.I am a glass artist who runs a studio from home. I aslo have also ventured into acconmadation and have 2 self contained units.Living on the Mid North Coast of New South Wales ,between Port Macquirie and Coffs Harbour on 40 acres I am constantly in need of help around the property.

Work could be simple gardening, painting, odd jobs and even those who like to get arty can help add to my artistic garden project such as mosaics paths, sculptures.

The work obviously changes with season, so contact me to find out what work I am in need of help.

My home is 10 mins from beautiful beaches and Yarrahappinni mountain, rivers. Plenty for those interested in the country life. There is also picking and packing paid work available to apply for on local Avocado farms if your hard working
and interested Having own car essential. ACCOM for you on my properity is live in as family.Beauitful home ,magnesium swimming pool ,sauna landscape gardens and bush WALKS.Have had woofer and guest for 20 yrs .Mature age women.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use