help exchange   Host 31397
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 31397
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 6, 2019

Hello everyone!
we are a family of two female children, 8 and 11,and we're looking for female non-smoker(Native French speaking are encouraged to apply but anyone from all over the worlds are welcome )...to live as part of family and help with general housework such as cleaning,cooking,light gardening job( weeding) and looking after the kids. We are an easy going family, and we do a number of different activities, including swimming,family board games and visits to places (beach,playground and park,etc..)
We had hoisted lots of people through helpex exchange and it's working really well for us...we love it!
Our house is located near bus station and railway station and also very near to shops.It take about 12 mn drive to Fremantle.It's a comfortable home with 4 bedrooms,2 bathrooms located in a quite cul-de-sac.You will have your own room and we will provide your foods.You only require to work up to 4 hours minimum a day .




Looking forward to hearing from you!


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use