help exchange   Host 31493
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Manchester
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 31493
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 11, 2019

Looking for someone for 1 or 2 weeks starting in the next week or so. I have travelled a lot over the last 10 years but am now settling down! I'm a teacher in a primary school. I am vegetarian though if you would like meat your welcome to eat it. I am very close to major transport options into the city centre (10 minutes drive/ train or 20 minutes on the bus. There are a few bars and restaurants close by and some pretty woodland/canalside walks. I am looking for someone to help with decorating, moving things, cleaning,gardening etc.I would expect 3 hours work a day for bed, breakfast and fair use of the wifi. Other meals you are obviously welcome to store and cook here! PLEASE NOTE THE BED/COUCH IS IN THE LOUNGE AND THIS IS A SHARED SPACE DURING THE DAY. I DO NOT HAVE A SPARE BEDROOM.
Lola (the dog) is very friendly and loves walks in the woods and cuddling on the couch too! I am a good host and will happily take you to a few of the local sights/pubs if you would like me to. If you'd like anymore information please get in touch. Thank-you

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use