help exchange   Host 31559
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1/2 acre
Persons: 1 possibly 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 31559
Country: Ireland (N)

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 29, 2020

I run a small airbnb accommodation venue, with large garden for vegetables and chickens. On the same plot of land is my own cottage, with some spare rooms. I am hoping to find a suitable person(s) to help with general maintenance,some joinery, garden work, and vegetables. I need assistance with maintenance, cleaning accommodation venue and general house work in my own cottage. What I do here is small scale. I work as a full time artist and am away from the venue now and again. Happy to supply food and accommodation and good introduction to the area. Looking for reliable and flexible person who can act on his/her own initiative. Might need some one during February 2020 as I will be busy. I am happy to receive applications.

reviews (3)
Helper: Garazi and Jon Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Spain Date: January 1, 2020
We stayed with Raimond for two lovely weeks. We worked outside weeding and cl... view complete review

Helper: Flavien Galin Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: September 6, 2016
I've lived with Raymond for only a month and a half but when I left, it felt ... view complete review

Helper: Tania and Jose Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Spain Date: March 17, 2016
I (Tania) spent three wonderful months in Lubaan with Raymond. It was my firs... view complete review

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use