help exchange   Host 31754
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 11.26
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 31754
Region: North Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 29, 2020

We are a lifestyle block 20 mins from Warkworth and about an hour north of Auckland.This is a lovely property very close to the beach and the tawharanui regional park.
Jobs required will be varied,but am looking for somebody who is able to use a chainsaw to cut out smallish trees and who has some building skills.This would be suitable for a fit handy outdoors person. Some tidy ups around the garden areas which is not difficult.
You will have your own area for sleeping and most meals catered.Some evenings you will need to prepare your own meal as I am home late but food is provided.You will need to be happy around animals as there are a few sheep,cattle and donkeys also a small friendly dog and cat.Work is 4 to 5hrs per day but this is flexible.You might like to do more on one day

and have a day off.I am currently looking for a helper from the 6th Aug for 7 to 9 days approx but am flexi.

https://www.helpx.net/photos_helpers/584489_1.jpg

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use