help exchange   Host 31989
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mouans sartoux
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 31989
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 14, 2019

I am a mother of two children, 7 and 10 years old, looking for some support in my activities.

I was involved in unschooling but i had to stop.
(see Peter Gray 's research and facebook page if you have never heard about).

I choose food mainly raw and organic, as much a i can. I am mostly vegetarian.

I offer accommodation and time to improve your French. I love to sing, to paint, to play by improvisation with piano. If you play guitar I wish to learn.

I need to rest and share some routine activities. Sharing enthusiasm is great?

I need to be helped to create my new job as I stopped to raise my two children.
They live part time one week each with me and their father.

I would like some help to grow some vegetables in a so called "jardin partagé" on a field which belong to our local community.

I have experience to share about home birth without epidural with a midwife, about breast feeding, about Montessori approach towards child development about schools such as Sudbury or Summerhill.

I would like to talk in English or finish and build project in my local community to grow awareness for helping parenting to experience a nice birth, home birth and i am a kind of future activist in education to change public school by increasing awareness that children have rights to choose and be more free to take active part in their studies and life not eating knowledge like robots without experiencing it with people of same interests.

What about you? And your wishes?

A bientôt de te/ vous lire.

Ready to host again for several weeks starting now.

I loved the movie BE AND BECOMING.
I dream ... With your help ? to dare to express my ideas for global awareness by writing and playing in an innovative theater play.


At the moment my current deep thought is.... Human is the only one who pay to live on the earth... And who destroy it so much !
I would like more awareness on respected child birth process.

with pleasure to read from you and your needs and your enthusiasm to come to visit our home.

I live in the old center of Mouans Sartoux.
Lovely with his old castle and 20mn by train from Mediterranean sea, in Cannes.

Close to italian border by train too. 1h from Vintimille (vintimiglia).

A bientôt,

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use