help exchange   Host 32062
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 110
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 32062
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 19, 2019

Very scenic property located about 50km from Perth. Half sheep / cattle / horse farm, half natural bush. Plenty of kangaroos and wildlife.
Type of work to be done includes gardening, paddock work, house maintenance, fence repairs, pruning etc.
Recreation includes bushwalking, tennis, swimming perhaps if warm. Great picnic spots along 2km of brook. Short drive to the Swan Valley. About 20 minutes to nearest train station.
Guests will stay in a comfortable caravan with separate bathroom and toilet.
Ian and Nerida and family ("kids" of 22 to 25) are ready to welcome guests and share a bit of our country life on the city doorstep.

reviews (5)
Helper: Audrey and Agathe Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: October 17, 2017
We find more than accomodation and meals here. We find a family. Ian, Ned and... view complete review

Helper: Myeong seong LEE Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Korea, South Date: May 24, 2017
I would like to describe how I feel about this place in one word 'Imagine th... view complete review

Helper: Jianglin Xie Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: China Date: August 10, 2016
Ian and Ned' s beautiful farm is the first place we lived in Australia. Ian p... view complete review

Helper: Robin Leroux Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: January 11, 2016
if you want a very good place, beautiful view and the nice meal, this is your... view complete review

Helper: Anastasia and Hugo Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: April 18, 2015
We spend one wonderful week with Ian and all his family. They are very lovely... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use