help exchange   Host 32094
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Whangamata
All Year: No
Area (ha): 1/2
Persons: 3
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 32094
Region: Coromandel

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 17, 2020

SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE, WE ARE NOT HOSTING AT THIS TIME AND WILL LET YOU KNOW WHEN CIRCUMSTANCES CHANGE
( We would like someone (2 friends would be great)for a week or more at a time, Our main business activity is our ice cream/ smoothies biz, its not hard work, lots of music, ice cream (even vegan) and meeting nice people.We also have some permaculture projects, and always like web design / video editing peole, as we have on going projects for that. If you are interested in Yoga/Meditaion we are help to organise a retreat over that weekend, so it is a very cool experience. We would prefer minimum 1 week stay. We have a one to 2 birth caravan and a 2 bed house bus for you to live in on the property.Both have wood style floors and comfortable, they have monitors for watching movies and a large library of music and movies. You would have full independence,and always welcome to join us whenever it suits you. We are located in Whangamata one of the great beaches with other beautiful areas nearby to hike and bike, we have mountain bikes to use.

Lots of Vegan & Vegetarian food, the beach is five minutes away. We practice regular meditation and yoga, which you are welcome to join in if you so desire, or just come and enjoy some peace and quiet in lovely Whangamata

We have a self sufficient acre, with greenhouses. We prefer to grow organic and we have started to plant a citrus orchard. , as well as our real fruit Ice Cream/smoothie business Which supports all our projects. You would have full independence, away from the family residence, the bus and caravan both have tv for movies , music and wifi coverage etc. We would require 5 days a week, 5 hours a day, and we will provide accommodation, all the vegetarian food you can eat ,lots of smoothies etc You can have full independence but are welcome to hang out with our family as much as you wish. We do some yoga and meditation, and you are welcome to join us if you are so inclined. We do still have availability for this summer, it may be a mixture of gardening, handywork and the smoothie biz.We live in Whangamata and this is a great area during summer, lots of live music over Christmas, beaches etc, and we would assist you in any way to enjoy the surrounding beaches and area during your stay and make it a memorable experience.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use