help exchange   Host 32279
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


WA
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 400
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 32279
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 28, 2020

Work with dogs and have fun:) We are looking for a backpacker or two who are motivated and want to help us with creating an amazing environment for our dogs and puppies. You must have a passion for dogs.
We need someone now. Live with an Aussie family and work with dogs:)
We are located in country WA about 2.5 hours from Perth on the way to Albany with good transport links. We work 7 days a week as we are caring for the animals.
All food and accommodation is provided and pocket money. We feed you well and the accommodation is in the family home.
We do lots of different jobs including caring for the dogs, gardening, fencing, rockwork, painting, building and cleaning so you will learn lots of new skills whilst here. Training is also provided.
You have to be very hands on with the dogs.
Unfortunately due to severe asthma we can't take any smokers.
Good English is a necessity.
If you think this job could be for you, please give me (Liz) a call on 0409 103 166 and tell me a bit about yourself :)
We can have work which count towards second year visa for the right people) Minimum of a 4 week stay.

reviews (1)
Helper: Ingrid Virgisson Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: October 7, 2017
I stayed a month and a half with Liz and Murray. It has been a great experien... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use