help exchange   Host 32338
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: From March 5 up to 22
Area (ha): 1 ha
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 32338
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 25, 2019

Mariehélène (53 years) and Jacky (57 years)live in the wild nature surounded by forests in the mountains of Pyrenees. They take care of a retreat place with two B § B rooms and a lodge for guests looking for a silent stay close to nature. It is also a place for sessions, healings and trainings.

We have a donkey named Prâlin, very peacefull and helpfull for wood, materials, shopping and trekking and two hunting cats!

We like nature and simple life and trekking.

We speak french, english and spanish.

We eat organic, vegetarien and rarely alchool.

We are looking for a girl to help us cooking in june from 18 to 25.

Mariehélène (53 ans) et Jacky (57 ans) vivent en pleine nature entourés de forêt et en moyenne montagne en Pyrénées. Nous gérons un lieu de Ressourcement avec deux chambres d'hôte et une cabane d'hôte pour personne en recherche de silence en nature. C'est aussi un lieu de stage.
Nous vivons avec un âne nommé Prâlin qui nous aide beaucoup pour les matériaux, les courses et les treks et deux chattes!

Nous aimons la nature et la rando et avons une vie simple.
Nous parlons français, anglais et espagnol.

Nous mangeons végétarien, bio et buvons rarement de l'alcool.

Nous recherchons une jeune femme pour nous aider avec la cuisine du 18 au 25 juin.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use