help exchange   Host 32365
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Austin
All Year: No
Area (ha): .2 acre (city lot)
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 32365
Region: Southwest

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 1, 2020

We are looking for a couple or two friends to help out with residential gardening. Possibly some indoor work (help clean out and organize garage) as well. Experience with yard maintenance & home projects preferred.

We are located within the city (10 minute drive to downtown if you have vehicle - otherwise, bus access down the block will take you anywhere in the city).

In exhange for 20 hrs work/week per person, we will supply you with food & groceries for your stay. You will have private lodging with your own kitchen to prepare meals and a full bath. Itís actually a really great space (photos below). Washer & dryer available to use in the main house. However, please no smoking inside, or any illegal drugs. Music is great ó just not so loud that you will get my neighbors mad or have the local police visit me. My husband and I live in the front house so you will have privacy in this back building.

If interested, write and let's continue the dialogue.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use