help exchange   Host 32406
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Darwin
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 32406
Region: Northern Territory

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 30, 2019


We are an Aussie/German couple with a 7 years old boy and 3.5 years old twins living in a beautiful tropical house in Darwin, not far from the waterfront and beaches. We both work full-time at the university here in Darwin.

We are looking for somebody who can help us with paving an area in the garden and also for some cleaning (windows etc). A handy person would be great. We also need help with cooking, doing our washing and cleaning windows. Occasional also help with the children. The children are mainly at school and child care.

We have a big and a smaller guest room and are happy to host a couple. We offer free accommodation and food for 4 hours work per day (per person). But this is negotiable and depends on the type of help.

We speak German and English at home and understand some Spanish and French.



reviews (1)
Helper: Clemens and Melanie Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Austria Date: November 8, 2017
Hello there! We stayed with Kerstin and her lovely family for a bit over ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use