help exchange   Host 32529
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): N/A
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 32529
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 31, 2018

Are you available from mid-February for a few weeks? Have you got some gardening skills, practical skills like painting and do you like dogs/cats? Is your English of intermediate level or above? I am looking for a disciplined and hard-working person to help with the following: taking care of dog & cat one or two days a week, some housework, cleaning and occasional cooking. Some garden work - mainly pruning and tidying. The house is in north London, 10 minutes walk from train station and shops. Dog and cat are part of the family - so you need to like animals, not have any allergies etc. In return I can offer a nice environment, good, home-cooked food and help with your English as I am an English teacher. If you are preparing for an English exam or need better English for job applications, this could be a good opportunity for you. You would need to provide references either from the HelpX website or elsewhere. I look forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use