help exchange   Host 32926
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bunbury
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 32926
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 14, 2019

All the below is true but Nicola and kids will be away for most of July. During this time I (Dan) will remain and hope to get a few garden and home improvement jobs done. The house will be quiet without the kids. Feel free to request a winter break here whilst getting some projects done with me!

Young family with three children under 12. Our property includes extensive gardens but is not a farm as such though we are bordered on two sides by farmland. There is plenty of home, animal and garden care with which we'd appreciate help and our children love having guests here from around the world. We have a dog called 'Happy' who enjoys a walk about our quiet town so dog lovers or people who enjoy a stroll are most welcome.

The town of Boyanup where we live is 15 mins from Bunbury so you can also venture to town from here easily... We look fwd to meeting lovely folk with HelpX

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use