help exchange   Host 33286
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


WELLINGTON
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): SUBURBAN
Persons: 1 OR COUPLE
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 33286
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 18, 2019

Comfortable wee place with wifi and minimal mod cons. Delicious meals close to city, beach, and bus routes, calm and friendly environs in return for light housework, laundry, gardening and errands and occasional baby sitting-(13 yr old).Possibly some prep/cleaning work in a commercial kitchen during busy events.
Commonsense and initiative is essential in finding tasks to fill your helper hours.
Looking for help maintaining my garden, & lawn, weeding, planting spring bulbs, & with some landscaping projects. The current project involves beautifying my small garden. Some woodworking skills would be an asset.
Very flexible and social host so great for meeting a wide range of Wellingtonians.
We need a "helpful" attitude, happy to jump in and give a hand,initative and thoroughness always appreciated. Mature and experianced helpers with previous good reviews preferred.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use