help exchange   Host 33567
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 33567
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 8, 2020

Bob The Builder or Mary Poppins where are you!

We live in a nice area 5min walk from a beautiful beach & water front.

I am after someone with building experience or good with the tools to help finish off some building work around a deck & the building jobs.
Also some painting to be done.
And/or after someone who can help around the house tidying up and baby sitting my 8 year old boy.

We live in a nice area 5min walk from a beautiful beach & water front and bus stop is 2 minutes up the road into Auckland City.


My little one loves play station & mindcraft.

In return for some help (approx. 20 hours per day), I can offer you a comfortable room with Netflix, internet, bathroom etc.
Happy to provide you breakfast & evening meal

Prefer if you understand good English & are non smokers please

You are welcome to join us on day trips & show you around to the beaches etc. We have a cat & x2 canary birds

Room is available now. Ideally want someone to stay now for a week or two.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use