help exchange   Host 33727
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Olonzac
All Year: winter months are limited
Area (ha): 0
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 33727
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 24, 2019

We live in a small village in the South of France and are surrounded by vineyards, rural to say the least. As it is a small village, there is a lot of walks to do, and we are near the canal du midi and a local lake. You can just relax and enjoy the countryside, or use a bike and take a country ride. We are looking for some help with basic home maintenance like painting, varnishing and basic repairs. Also some deep cleaning and organizing. A couple would work, or an individual looking for a 2-3 week stay in the South of France. The village is fairly small and a bit out-of-the-way, so transportation is a must, unless you want a zen stay while here and to mingle with the locals (international crowd). We are flexible with scheduling, ask for 20-25 hours per week, the rest of the time is yours, and I don't micro-manage, so independence is a must. You would have a private room And meals, bien sur. We have cats, in and out of the house, so if you have allergies it could be a problem.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use